Dalton District Archers Inc.

ABN96151870989

Archery Come & Try

Beginners course

Saturday 24th November 2018

Dalton Oval

(Next Archery Come & Try to be scheduled)

(All club shoot fees are lunch inclusive

9:30-4pm

Oz Bow Program (8 Wk program)           

Saturday 8th December 2018- Saturday 16th March 2019

To qualify you must attend 5 club shoot.

Dates as listed above.

Shoot schedule listed below. 

10-1pm

Marked Animal Round                    

Saturday 8th December 2018

Dalton Oval 

10-1pm

Marked Field Round

Saturday 22nd Dec 2018

Dalton Oval

10-1pm

Marked 3d/Animal Picture Round

Saturday 5th January 2019

Dalton Oval

10-1pm

Marked Field Round

Saturday 12th January 2019

Dalton Oval       

Please note date and time change, earlier session, shoot forward.

9:00-12:00pm

Marked Hunter Round

Saturday 26th January 2019

Dalton Oval      

Please note time, earlier session.

HAPPY AUSTRALIA DAY!

9:00-12:00pm

Tune & Train day.

Saturday 9th February 2019

Dalton Oval       

An important day for members to have their equipment &

form adjustments made with our officials prior to Ozbow program recognition/competition.    

8:00-11:30am

 Fee $15. 

On field event ... Please wear sun protection!

Refreshments and shade provided

(Strictly members only!)

CANCELLED! CONDITIONS WET

Tune & Traain day

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Dalton Oval

Details as above!

9:00-12:00pm

Animal Round

Saturday 9th March 2019

Dalton Oval

9:00-12:00pm

Mystery Round

Saturday 23rd march 2019

Dalton Oval

9:00-12:00pm

Marked Field Round

Saturday 6th April 2019

Dalton Oval

9:00-12:00pm

Club Comp/ Final Round Ozbow Program

Saturday 20th April 2019 

Dalton Oval      

Goodluck everyone!

9:45am Sharp, late entries not accepted!

Muster 9:50am begin shooting at 10:00am.

9:45am-1:00pm

3d Animal Round / Ozbow Presentation

Saturday 4th May 2019

Dalton Oval

10:00am-2:00pm

Marked Field Round

Saturday 18th May 2019

Dalton Oval

10:00am-1:00pm

Oz Bow program recommences (8wk program)

Saturday 18th May 2019

5 out of 8 weeks attendance is expected to qualify.

Marked Animal Round

Saturday 1st June 2019

Dalton Oval

10:30am-1:30pm

Mystery/Novelty Round

Saturday 15th June 2019

Dalton Oval

10:30am-1:30pm

FITA Distance Challenge

Saturday 29th June 2019

Dalton Oval

10:30am-1:30pm

Team Challenge 

Saturday 13th July 2019 

Dalton Oval

Gift cards up for grabs/school holiday mystery game‚Äč

10:30am-1pm

Marked FITA Round

Saturday 27th July 2019

Dalton Oval

10:30am-1:30pm

Marked Animal Round

Saturday 10th August 2019

Dalton Oval

10:30am-1:30pm

Marked IFAA

Saturday 24th August 2019

Dalton Oval

10:30am-1:30pm

Marked 3D                                 

Saturday 7th September 2019

Dalton Oval

10:30am-1:30pm

Distance Challenge

Saturday 21st September 2019

Dalton Oval       

Note new time!

THE WARMER WEATHER IS BACK.

10:00- 1:00pm

Marked Animal Round

Saturday 5th October 2019

Dalton Oval

10:00- 1:00pm

Marked Novelty Round

Saturday 19th October 2019

Dalton Oval

10:00- 1:00pm

Marked 3d Animal Round 

Sunday 10th November 2019

Dalton Oval

Please note! Juniors to arrive strictly by 9:15am

Seniors will start at 10:30am but are welcome to train or have a coaching session, prior to their shoot at 10:30am.

9:15-1:00pm

Marked IFAA Round

Sunday 24th November 2019

Dalton Oval

9:15-1:00pm

Club Challenge, Xmas party.     

Sunday 8th December 2019

Dalton Oval      

9:30-2:00pm

 Well done guys, happy shooting. 

8th December 2019

9:15am - 2pm

We invite you all to celebrate the year with your proud coaches, committee & team mates for our first Christmas get together.

8th December 2019


Please bring a plate to share.


Alcohol is only to be consumed when shoot over.

(ALCOHOL IS NOT PERMITTED WHILST ARCHERY IS IN PROGRESS) 

MERRY XMAS & A HAPPY AND SAFE NEW YEAR

Its been a great year building our club & sharing the archer journey.

Thank you to all that helped throughout the year but most of all our members for your 

                                                                           support & efforts.